OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TELANGANA STATE

5th Floor, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Road, Secunderabad - 500003.

Letter.No.1198 /Elecs.A/A1/2021-77

Dated:06.04.2021

To

The Convenor,

Election Commission Coordination Committee,

AICC Member,

Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee,

Gandhi Bhavan,

Hyderabad - 500 001

Sir,

Sub: Elections - Model Code of Conduct - Bye-Election to 87-Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 17.04.2021 (Saturday) - Replacement of vehicle pass for Sri T. Jaya Prakash Reddy, MLA & Star Campaigner of TPCC - Regarding.

Ref:

- 1. ECI, New Delhi, Lr.No.464/INST/2014/EPS, dated 10.04.2014.
- 2. ECI, New Delhi, Lr.No.464/SOP/2020/EPS, dated 07.10.2020.
- 3. ECI, New Delhi, Lr.No.437/6/ECI/INST/FUNCT/MCC/2021, dated 14.03.2021.
- 4. From Convenor, Election Commission Coordination Committee, AICC Member, Spokesperson, Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee, Hyderabad, letter dated 01.04.2021.
- 5. This office letter No.1198/Elecs.A/A1/2021-66, dated 01.04.2021.
- From Convenor, Election Commission Coordination Committee, AICC Member, Spokesperson, Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee, Hyderabad, letter dated 06.04.2021.

With reference to your letter 6th cited revised pass has been issued for Sri T. Jaya Prakash Reddy, MLA & Star Campaigner of TPCC.

SI. NO.	Name	Vehicle No.
1	Sri T. Jaya Prakash Reddy	TS 15 EW 2727

Yours faithfully
Sd/Dr. SHASHANK GOEL
CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER &
E.O.SPL.CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Collector & DEO, Nalgonda

Copy to:

Returning Officer & RDO, Miryalguda, 87-Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly Constituency (with a request to circulate to observers concerned and staff)

P.M. (IT) / SLA, O/o CEO, Telangana State.

(with a request to upload on the CEO's website)

SF / SC

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER